10540 Fm 1488 Suite 160 Magnolia, TX 77354  Local: (281) 356-7478
Customer Reviews
ANTIQUE ROSE FLORIST
Local Magnolia, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (69 reviews)
Date: Aug 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for your great service. Flowers were very nice and appreciated!
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks for the beautiful arrangement my wife and daughter loved it!
Date: Jul 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Service was absolutely PERFECT and the arrangement was gorgeous!!!!!
Date: Jul 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Love! Love! Love!
Date: Jun 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were fresh and beautiful.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flowers arrived in perfect condition, my mother really like the arrangement and vase.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

This was a beautiful Mom's Day arrangement from our son So sweet that he had it delivered on Sunday! I am still enjoying it ,thank y'all for such nice service!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement that I sent my mom for Mothers Day was above and beyond what I expected! Absolutely beautiful. I'll never use one of those big brand online flower places again.
CANDACE QUATTLEBAUM's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2017, 10:09 am

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO LET US KNOW THAT YOU WERE PLEASED WITH OUR SERVICE!!
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Antique Rose has been my Favorite every since my husband ordered me flowers from here. I use them every time I order, I recommend them and even had a friend use them for her wedding and the flowers were AAA MAZING ! Best florist around in my book !
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My friend was very pleased with the gorgeous arrangement. It truly brightened her day.
Date: Apr 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful bouquet and prompt delivery Five star
Date: Apr 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Friendly and created a beautiful arrangement for our nephew's engagement party!
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AK

Perfect! I have used Antique Rose Florist multiple times for multiple occasions and have recieved nothing but positive experiences. They have contacted me directly with any questions via phone so as not to delay the delivery. I have interacted with them directly via phone and internet--great customer care. Deliveries have always been on time and the arrangements have been perfect, healthy and stunning. Would definitely recommend!!
Date: Nov 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased With the service. The personal Phone Call to make Sure our order Was Just right was Impressive. The flowers were beautiful too!
Date: Nov 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great customer service! Delivery was quick and very sweet delivery person. And... Best of all the bouquet was one of the prettiest bouquet I've received. Beautiful arrangement! For sure would recommend them
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers and arrangement!!
Date: Nov 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Antique Rose was quick and the flowers were what was expected. I called to confirm order and delivery time with excellent customer service. Thank you, my wife was pleased. Paul Gould Mosquito Joe of NW Houston
Date: Sep 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Received a beautiful arrangement on time that my wife truly loves! Thank you!
Date: Jul 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have always been very pleased with Antique Rose. This is the only flower shop I use.
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I thought I made a good choice on flower arrangements for my wife. After receiving her phone call about being the most beautiful arrangement she had ever received I knew I made a great choice. Thank you Antique Rose.
Date: May 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful fresh flowers everytime!There spring arrangements are gorgeous! Excellent customer service too! We love Antique Rose Florist and highly recommend them to anyone!
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My friend was so pleased with her beautiful flowers. I telephoned from the UK and you were so helpful and so polite. Thank you.
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Accommodating and next day delivery. Very friendly.
Date: Oct 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My daughter in law just loved them and sent a photo which was beautiful. They lasted a long time which when I receive flowers never seems to happen. If I need to order flowers to be sent from Antique Rose I will definitely be happy with my order. Thanks so much for doing such a fantastic job.
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Perfect, exactly as ordered.
Date: Aug 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fast service, great flower arrangement. Took a chance with a new florist for anniversary and they didn't disappoint!
Date: Aug 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

my sister in law's family sent me a picture of the flowers and they were very pretty and lasted numerous days. thank you
Date: Jul 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Antique Rose always creates the most beautiful arrangements. I go to them whenever I need something special.
Date: Jul 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Best Florist in The Woodlands / Magnolia area. Give them creative licience and you will be absolutely thrilled with the result. I've used them for years and have ALWAYS been pleased. Their work will bring a big smile to your loved one.
Date: Jul 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were gorgeous. They exceeded my expectations and were delivered on time.
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Pretty arrangement - exactly what I wanted.
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for providing the lovely Mother's Day bouquet. The violet-pink roses were stunning set in purple asters, pink snapdragon, and a couple carnations. The greens were also nice, showcasing the roses well. All were so fresh that they're still nice today! Sincerely, Cheela Renouard
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service and communications. Delivered beyound expectations.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were perfect!!
Date: Feb 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were gorgeous. I have had flowers from here before, but this time they were VERY nice - roses are like softballs after they opened. HUGE! And the tulips are still nice five days later. you guys did a GREAT job -
Date: Dec 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Nov 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have ordered twice from Antique Rose and I couldn't be happier with the flowers or the service. Keep up great work! Thank you!
Date: Aug 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are beautiful!
Date: Jun 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are lovely, and I'm enjoying the chocolate candy too. This florist persisted in getting in touch with us before they delivered to make sure the flowers and candy wouldn't be left unattended at the door in this Texas heat. They even called the person who placed the order (my mom in Virginia) to keep her updated on their delivery attempts.
Date: May 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service, value for money, will definitely use Antique Rose again.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

They are so beautiful. I love them!
Date: Mar 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Mar 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Mar 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Lovely arrangement. Perfect choice.
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful. She loved them!
Date: Feb 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely beautiful. Was thrilled to receive them. Gorgeous colors, and just love the arrangement.
Date: Feb 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jan 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My flowers were very lovely. I really liked the variety in the arrangement.
Date: Jan 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have used Antique Rose on several occasions for getting flowers to my wife . I always tell her what I want to spend on my order and my wife is delivered the most amazing arrangements you can imagine . All the girls in her office are always amazed with the beauty of the flowers. I will always use this as my go to place for my amazing wife . Thank you for always going above and beyond
Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I don't live in Texas, so it was important to find a reliable florist. I tried a few, and Antique Rose quickly became my mom's favorite. She is always impressed with how beautiful and long lasting the flowers are. The only thing that I would change are the prices.
Date: Nov 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

1st Class all the way!!! Antique Rose is the only florist we ever use in The Woodlands / Magnolia area. We just give them an idea on the occasion and a dollar amount that we are comfortable with and let them do the rest. They are truly gifted in their creative craft. Thank you.
Date: Nov 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Antique Rose did a fabulous flower job for my wedding back in 1999 and my husband still orders my Valentine's, Birthday, Anniversary, etc. arrangements from them. Always very beautifully arranged, gorgeous ribbon and details with high quality flowers that LAST. The few times I have received flowers through other florists, they just are not as pretty nor do they last as long. There is definitely a difference and Antique Rose is the BEST.
Date: Nov 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

This is the second time I have used Antique Rose. Beautiful arrangements, timely delivery, and my better half is always happy. Will continue to use them.
Date: Oct 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

it is always such a pleasure when I get the call that you have a delivery for me. It makes my week. I am glad my husband found you. The flowers are always fresh and bezutiful
Date: Sep 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful -- arrangement unique -- I loved it!
Date: Sep 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Roses were beautiful. On day 5 they are still just as beautiful.
Date: Aug 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The roses are always beautiful at Antique Rose! These were a surprises from my husband for our anniversary and as usual, they were perfect. I take all my florist needs to Antique Rose. Thanks
Date: Jul 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

These flowers surpassed the photo! Sent them to a dear friends funeral in Tomball, and when I arrived from out of state I didn't know what to expect. They were more beautiful than the online photo. Thank you Antique Rose! You took an emotional time and touched it with a beautiful memory.
Date: Jun 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

AWESOME! Will continue to use Antique Rose for my needs!! I ordered a plant at the last minute for my Daughter in laws Father's service. The plant was beautiful!! Thank you so very much for your excellent customer service from the phone call to order the plant to the timely delivery, and the absolutely beautiful plant!!
Date: Jun 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very good service. I only want to congratulate you for your excelent products and service.
Date: Aug 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Any time I call, they take great care of my order. My girlfriend asks me to please use only them, because they are so much better.
Flower Delivery To Magnolia, TX
See Delivery Areas